Documentation

Members

Publishing a Member Plugin

  1. Log in to the backend of the Hub and access the Users tab and then click Members.
  2. On the Members main page, navigate to the Plugins tab.
  3. Select the box beside the plugin that is to be published. This would turn on the plugin allowing users to access it from their profile page.
  4. Click Publish and the plugin will be turned on.

Unpublishing a Member Plugin

  1. Log in to the backend of the Hub and access the Users tab and then click Members.
  2. On the Members main page, navigate to the Plugins tab.
  3. Select the box beside the plugin that is to be unpublished from the Hub. This would turn off the plugin taking it off their profile page.
  4. Click Unpublished and the plugin will be turned off.

Clearing Existing Terms of Use Agreements

When terms of use are changed on the hub, it may be necessary to require users to re-accept the new terms. To reset all existing agreements, and force re-acceptance, go to the administrative interface and navigate to the members component. Click the "Reset terms of use agreements for all users" button, and confirm the action.

Last modified: