Documentation

Members

Publishing a Member Plugin

  1. Log in to the backend of the Hub and access the “Users” tab and then click “Members.”
  2. On the “Members” main page, navigate to the “Plugins” tab.
  3. Select the box beside the plugin that is to be published. This would turn on the plugin allowing users to access it from their profile page.
  4. Click “Publish” and the plugin will be turned on.

Unpublishing a Member Plugin

  1. Log in to the backend of the Hub and access the “Users” tab and then click “Members.”
  2. On the “Members” main page, navigate to the “Plugins” tab.
  3. Select the box beside the plugin that is to be unpublished from the Hub. This would turn off the plugin taking it off their profile page.
  4. Click “Unpublished” and the plugin will be turned off.

Last modified: